Solutions and services

Nordia is specialized in the manufacture and distribution of paper and cardboard products for food use. We are able to meet the needs of different customers by offering catalogs of diversified products and targeted services for the food industry, for large retailers and distributors. 

alt test

For the industry

Thanks to our large production capacity and our wide range of products, we are a solid and reliable partner for the food industry. We can develop products suitable to your requests, especially baking molds. Contact us for more information.

Alt icon EN

For distributors

We keep stock of the products in our catalog to ensure immediate availability to our clients.

For confectioners

We have always worked alongside professionals in the food industry, particularly those in the bakery industry. All our catalog products can be delivered throughout France and internationally. Our high quality products, recognized on the market, accelerate and simplify production. A refined and elegant design highlights your recipes. You can also request customizations with your name for certain ranges of products. 

For large retailers

We offer a range of products suitable for domestic use sold in small packages. Consumers will benefit from the same quality and functionality as professionals.

The catalog of our products

Distributors in the world

We are located in over eighty countries in the world with local representatives and an efficient distribution network. If you are looking for a distributor fill out the form and we will show you the one that best suits your needs.

Business contact

Contact us for any request or commercial information, we will reply as soon as possible.

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our services you agree that we set cookies. Cookies Accept

Solutions et services

Nordia est spécialisé dans la production et la distribution de produits en papier et carton à contact alimentaire. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre aux exigences de tous les clients, des industries agro-alimentaires et de la grande distribution, jusqu’au réseau de distribution traditionnel.

Pour l’industrie

Grâce à notre grande capacité de production, à notre large gamme de produits, nous sommes un partenaire solide et fiable pour l'industrie alimentaire. Nous pouvons développer des produits à vos mesures et à votre marque, notamment les moules de cuisson. Contactez-nous pour plus d’information.

Pour les distributeurs

Nous tenons sur stock les produits de nos gammes catalogue, pour vous en assurer une disponibilité immédiate. Nous proposons aussi une sélection de produits personnalisés au nom de l’artisan (caissettes papier, étiquettes adhésives).

Pour le réseau traditionnel

Depuis toujours, nous travaillons aux côtés des professionnels des métiers de bouche, et plus particulièrement de ceux de la boulangerie-pâtisserie. Vous retrouverez donc tous nos produits catalogue auprès du réseau de distributeurs, que nous livrons sur l’ensemble du territoire français et à l’international. Nos produits de haute qualité, reconnus sur le marché, accélèrent et simplifient la production. Un design raffiné et élégant met en valeur vos recettes. Vous pouvez aussi nous demander la personnalisation de certaines gammes à votre nom.

Pour la grande distribution

Nous proposons une gamme adaptée à l’utilisation domestique. Vendue en petits conditionnements, les particuliers pourront bénéficier de la même qualité et praticité de nos produits que les professionnels.

Le catalogue de nos produits

Distributeurs dans le monde

Nous sommes présents dans plus de quatre-vingts pays dans le monde, avec des représentants locaux et un réseau de distribution efficace. Si vous recherchez un distributeur, remplissez le formulaire et nous vous indiquerons celui qui est le plus adapté à vos exigences.

Contact commercial

Contactez-nous pour toute question ou information commerciale, nous vous répondrons au plus vite.

Les cookies nous aident à fournir nos services. En utilisant nos services, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies de notre part. Cookies Accepter